Press Releases

Book of Details

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Innovative Kitchen Design

Win a share of $35,000 cash prizes!

Caesarstone Opens First US Plant

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

New facility now open in Richmond Hill, GA.

New 13mm and 30mm Colour Options

Thursday, May 14, 2015

New thickness options now available.

Movements by Philippe Malouin

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Milan Design Week 2015

New Industrial-Look Concrete Range

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Caesarstone has introduced two more innovative Concrete designs which offer the look and feel of a f...

New 2015 Marble Inspired Designs

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Discover the latest marble inspired designs from Caesarstone

Caesarstone Bathroom Surfaces

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Caesarstone bringing fresh new ideas to the bathroom.

Caesarstone Concetto Collection

Monday, February 02, 2015

A collection of extraordinary surfaces hand-made from individually cut and bound semi-precious stone...

Caesarstone New Moorebank Premises

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Caesarstone opens new flagship location

Calacatta Nuvo Released

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Caesarstone's new marble-inspired Calacatta Nuvo design.

Sleek Concrete Launched

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Caesarstone is delighted to announce the release of the eagerly anticipated Sleek Concrete design.

Part of "The Best of Wallpaper* Handmade"

Caesarstone Launches New Website

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Caesarstone Launches New Website

Raw Edges Milan

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Yael Mer and Shay Alkalay are the designers behind the scenes of the acclaimed Raw Edges Design Stud...