Latest News & Announcements

Christmas Opening Times

 

Special hours apply to Caesarstone showrooms, warehouses and distribution centres across Australia from Friday 21st December and throughout the holiday period to Monday 7th January 2019. Please check the opening times for your nearest showroom before you visit.  

 

Warehouse, Distribution Centres & Customer Service Opening Times:

 

All premises and services will close on Friday 21st December for the holiday season period. All will reopen for the following times and days only:

 

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

Friday 4th January 2019 – 7:30 am to 3:30 pm.

Normal trading hours will resume on Monday 7th January 2019.  

 

Showroom Opening Times by State:

 

Special hours apply to showrooms across Australia from Friday 21st December and throughout the holiday period to Monday 7th January 2019. Please check the opening times for your nearest showroom before you visit.  


New South Wales:

 

Sydney Showroom – Alexandria

84 O’Riordan Street, Alexandria, NSW 2015

T: 1300 119 119


Friday 21st December – 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Monday 24th December – 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Tuesday 25th December to Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Friday 28th December – 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday 29th December – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday 30th December – 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 31st December – 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Normal trading hours resume on Wednesday 2nd January

 



Head Office, Showroom & Warehouse – Moorebank

Unit 3, 1 Secombe Place, Moorebank, NSW 2170

T: 1300 119 119

 

Friday 21st December – 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December to Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Normal Trading resumes on Monday 7th January

 

 

Victoria & Tasmania

 

Victoria Showroom

57 Corporate Drive Heatherton, VIC 3202

T: 1300 119 119

 

Friday 21st December – 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December to Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January to Saturday 5th January  – 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Normal Trading resumes on Monday 7th January 2019

 

 

Queensland:

 

Yatala Showroom:

86 – 89 Union Circuit, Yatala QLD 4207

T: 1300 119 119

 

Friday 21st December to Sunday 6th January – Closed

Normal Trading resumes on Monday 7th January 2019

 

 

The Build & Design Centre:

66 Merivale Street, South Brisbane QLD 4101

T: (07) 3844 9922

 

Friday 21st December to Sunday 6th January – Closed

Normal Trading resumes on Monday 7th January

 

 

South Australia:

 

Hindmarsh Showroom:

5 Hindmarsh Place, Hindmarsh SA 5007

T: 1300 119 119

 

Friday 21st December – 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Saturday 22nd December to 1st January - Closed

Wednesday 2nd January to Friday 4th January – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday 5th January – Closed

Sunday 6th January – Closed

Monday 7th January to Friday 11th January – 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 12th January - Closed

Sunday 13th  January – Closed

Monday 14th January  – regular trading hours

 


Western Australia:

 

Subiaco – Home Base:

855 Salvado Road, Subiaco WA 6008

T: 1300 119 119

 

Friday 21st December – Normal trading hours
Saturday 22nd December to Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Friday 28th December – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday 29th December – 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday 30th December – 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 31st December to Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Normal trading resumes on Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

 

Wangara Showroom:

14-18 Quantum Link, Wangara WA 6065

T: (08) 9400 6900

 

Friday 21st December to Sunday 6th January – Closed

Normal trading resumes on Wednesday 2nd January