Caesarstone® Editorials

A Kitchen With Impact

Sunday, April 08, 2012

The owners of this new kitchen wanted practicality mixed with pizzazz

A Kitchen With Impact

Shitake coloured surfaces

Saturday, April 07, 2012

Shitake is a blend of white, mushroom and darker tones

Shitake coloured surfaces

Extras

Friday, April 06, 2012

One of five new colours

Extras

Jon's Moodboard

Thursday, April 05, 2012

Well-proportioned and designed

Jon's Moodboard

Pia's Moodboard

Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Blue tones mix with touches of timber

Pia's Moodboard

David's Moodboard

Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Contemporary architecture punctuated with colour

David's Moodboard

Rut & Kristinn's Moodboard

Monday, April 02, 2012

Cool and contemporary with a relaxed earth vibe

Rut & Kristinn's Moodboard

A Fresh Start

Sunday, April 01, 2012

Function and form coexist in this revamped kitchen

A Fresh Start

Caesarstone Online

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Caesarstone's online kitchen showroom locator

Caesarstone Online

Contemporary Warmth

Friday, March 09, 2012

Smart design results in a sleek yet inviting space

Contemporary Warmth

Don't have to miss anything

Thursday, March 08, 2012

The right layout makes cooking more sociable

Don't have to miss anything

Family Friendly

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

A family of six needs a very capable kitchen

Family Friendly

Designers Embrace Technology

Tuesday, March 06, 2012

News and Trends

Designers Embrace Technology

User-Friendly Utopia

Monday, March 05, 2012

Practical, light-drenched renovation

User-Friendly Utopia

A Seamless Integration

Sunday, March 04, 2012

New kitchen perfectly integrates with the original surroundings

A Seamless Integration

Callala Style Notes

Saturday, March 03, 2012

The benchtops are tough Caesarstone in Organic White

Callala Style Notes

A Place for all Seasons

Friday, March 02, 2012

Living spaces blend perfectly in this functional kitchen

A Place for all Seasons

Featured Stone

Thursday, March 01, 2012

Semi-precious stone collection

Featured Stone

Local News

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Caesarstone iPhone app now available for iPad

Local News

Extras

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Bright ideas for you and your home

Extras

Sean Connolly's Kitchen

Friday, February 10, 2012

A top chef updates his kitchen while sticking to the original floor plan

Sean Connolly's Kitchen

Superior Structure & Shades

Thursday, February 09, 2012

Caesarstone is offering some gorgeous new shades

Superior Structure & Shades

French Dining Favourites

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Bring a French-inspired touch to bench tops with rich, buttery colours.

French Dining Favourites

Classic White House

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

With sleek, clean and icy cool lines, this home still generates warmth.

Classic White House

Ask the Experts

Monday, February 06, 2012

Interviewing industry professionals

Ask the Experts

Colour Me Country

Sunday, February 05, 2012

The palette that best suits a contemporary take on country kitchens

Colour Me Country

Natural Flair

Saturday, February 04, 2012

Neutral colours are a classic choice for bench tops

Natural Flair

Extras

Friday, February 03, 2012

Bright ideas for you and your home

Extras

Best Kitchens on 'The Block'

Thursday, February 02, 2012

European-inspired design paves the way for future renovations

Best Kitchens on 'The Block'

Style Source

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

From small kitchen to design statement of the home

Style Source

Classic Style

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Impressive new additions to this extensive range

Classic Style

Pure & Simple

Monday, January 09, 2012

Opt for a thicker benchtop to balance a wide island

Pure & Simple

It Takes Two

Sunday, January 08, 2012

Pick up the sparkle in the Caesarstone benchtops in White Shimmer.

It Takes Two

All In The Details

Friday, January 06, 2012

Generous L-shaped island bench in Caesarstone® Nougat™

All In The Details

Shining Light

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Caesarstone® Pure White™

Shining Light

Palette Pleasers

Tuesday, January 03, 2012

Classico quartz surface in Buttermilk

Palette Pleasers

Freedom to Entertain

Monday, January 02, 2012

Bench top Caesarstone® Oyster™

Freedom to Entertain

Low-key Kitchen

Sunday, January 01, 2012

Joinery by Maxi Cabinets

Low-key Kitchen

An entertainer's kitchen

Sunday, September 04, 2011

Expansive island top with Caesarstone® benches in Nougat™

An entertainer's kitchen

Input on every detail

Saturday, September 03, 2011

Caesarstone® benchtop in Osprey™

Input on every detail

White Light

Friday, September 02, 2011

Caesarstone® benchtops in Snow™ are pristinely polished

White Light

Inspirational Kitchens & Bathrooms

Thursday, September 01, 2011

Caesarstone® bench tops are as practical as they are elegant

Inspirational Kitchens & Bathrooms

Snow White

Friday, August 19, 2011

Caesarstone® Snow™ has a stylish, minimal look

Snow White

Inspirational Kitchens & Bathrooms

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Caesarstone® benches work well with cream-coloured cabinets

Inspirational Kitchens & Bathrooms

Eye Site

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Crisp white Caesarstone® in Ice Snow™ matches the cabinetry

Eye Site

The WOW Factor

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Caesarstone® is a durable material that will last longer than laminate

The WOW Factor

Cafe Society

Monday, August 15, 2011

Caesarstone® benchtops offer the contemporary look the couple were after

Cafe Society

On the Bench

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Provincial Kitchens

On the Bench

Very Casual

Saturday, August 13, 2011

Caesarstone® bench top in snow pairs neatly with sandstone

Very Casual

Always Peaceful

Friday, August 12, 2011

Bench top and splashback in Caesarstone® Snow

Always Peaceful