Caesarstone® Editorials

Entries for 2012

Art of Kitchens

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

White Caesarstone bench tops meet Alison's brief.

Art of Kitchens

Central Space

Sunday, July 01, 2012

Caesarstone benchtops in Ivory provide a practical base.

Central Space

Tamara's Kitchen

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Caesarstone bench tops in Snow allow a feature upstand.

Tamara's Kitchen

Inside Story

Saturday, June 09, 2012

A Caesarstone vanity echoes the top in the kitchen.

Inside Story

Fresh Finds

Friday, June 08, 2012

It's a grout-free alternative to tile and can be used anywhere, it's sure to be a popular ch...

Fresh Finds

Sophie & Lewis Bedroom

Thursday, June 07, 2012

David chose easily maintained finishes - again, Caesarstone countertops in Snow.

Sophie & Lewis Bedroom

The First Time

Wednesday, June 06, 2012

The U-shaped kitchen sparkles with benchtops in Caesarstone Snow.

The First Time

Crocodile Smile

Tuesday, June 05, 2012

Textured quartz surfaces for a tactile and non-porous splashback or wall panel

Crocodile Smile

Precious Addition

Monday, June 04, 2012

Aragonite opens up a new world of bathroom possibilities

Precious Addition

Do it once, do it well

Sunday, June 03, 2012

Caesarstone has taken the hard work out of choosing a kitchen benchtop

Do it once, do it well

Your Home

Saturday, June 02, 2012

A classic new neutral colour that will work across a variety of interior applications.

Your Home

Kitchen Solutions

Friday, June 01, 2012

'Supremo' Quartz in Swan Lake

Kitchen Solutions

Peter Gilmore

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Peter loves his Caesarstone bench tops as they are durable and easy to clean

Peter Gilmore

Extras

Wednesday, May 09, 2012

Browse the Caesarstone web site - packed with ideas.

Extras

The App Store

Tuesday, May 08, 2012

The most helpful applications to get you started on your DIY career

The App Store

The Block 2012

Monday, May 07, 2012

Brad & Lara's Caesarstone Ocean Foam kitchen

The Block 2012

The Block 2012

Sunday, May 06, 2012

Mike & Andrew's Caesarstone Shitake kitchen

The Block 2012

The Block 2012

Saturday, May 05, 2012

Dale & Sophie's Caesarstone Cocoa Fudge kitchen

The Block 2012

Drain-away kitchen bench

Friday, May 04, 2012

Mike & Andrew's Caesarstone Shitake kitchen

Drain-away kitchen bench

Tine's Moodboard

Thursday, May 03, 2012

Character filled vintage pieces in a fresh white space

Tine's Moodboard

Follow the Curve

Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Designers are steering away from harsh, hard edges

Follow the Curve

Futuristic Fantasy

Tuesday, May 01, 2012

A generous space provides the perfect backdrop for an up-to-the-minute kitchen design

Futuristic Fantasy

A Fresh Start

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Clean lines and intelligent design

A Fresh Start

A Clever Application

Monday, April 09, 2012

Caesarstone launches a new free iPhone application

A Clever Application

A Kitchen With Impact

Sunday, April 08, 2012

The owners of this new kitchen wanted practicality mixed with pizzazz

A Kitchen With Impact

Shitake coloured surfaces

Saturday, April 07, 2012

Shitake is a blend of white, mushroom and darker tones

Shitake coloured surfaces

Extras

Friday, April 06, 2012

One of five new colours

Extras

Jon's Moodboard

Thursday, April 05, 2012

Well-proportioned and designed

Jon's Moodboard

Pia's Moodboard

Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Blue tones mix with touches of timber

Pia's Moodboard

David's Moodboard

Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Contemporary architecture punctuated with colour

David's Moodboard

Rut & Kristinn's Moodboard

Monday, April 02, 2012

Cool and contemporary with a relaxed earth vibe

Rut & Kristinn's Moodboard

A Fresh Start

Sunday, April 01, 2012

Function and form coexist in this revamped kitchen

A Fresh Start

Caesarstone Online

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Caesarstone's online kitchen showroom locator

Caesarstone Online

Contemporary Warmth

Friday, March 09, 2012

Smart design results in a sleek yet inviting space

Contemporary Warmth

Don't have to miss anything

Thursday, March 08, 2012

The right layout makes cooking more sociable

Don't have to miss anything

Family Friendly

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

A family of six needs a very capable kitchen

Family Friendly

Designers Embrace Technology

Tuesday, March 06, 2012

News and Trends

Designers Embrace Technology

User-Friendly Utopia

Monday, March 05, 2012

Practical, light-drenched renovation

User-Friendly Utopia

A Seamless Integration

Sunday, March 04, 2012

New kitchen perfectly integrates with the original surroundings

A Seamless Integration

Callala Style Notes

Saturday, March 03, 2012

The benchtops are tough Caesarstone in Organic White

Callala Style Notes

A Place for all Seasons

Friday, March 02, 2012

Living spaces blend perfectly in this functional kitchen

A Place for all Seasons

Featured Stone

Thursday, March 01, 2012

Semi-precious stone collection

Featured Stone

Local News

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Caesarstone iPhone app now available for iPad

Local News

Extras

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Bright ideas for you and your home

Extras

Sean Connolly's Kitchen

Friday, February 10, 2012

A top chef updates his kitchen while sticking to the original floor plan

Sean Connolly's Kitchen

Superior Structure & Shades

Thursday, February 09, 2012

Caesarstone is offering some gorgeous new shades

Superior Structure & Shades

French Dining Favourites

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Bring a French-inspired touch to bench tops with rich, buttery colours.

French Dining Favourites

Classic White House

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

With sleek, clean and icy cool lines, this home still generates warmth.

Classic White House

Ask the Experts

Monday, February 06, 2012

Interviewing industry professionals

Ask the Experts

Colour Me Country

Sunday, February 05, 2012

The palette that best suits a contemporary take on country kitchens

Colour Me Country