Community Contribution

Caesarstone Australia is proud to support our community through charitable donations and participation in local programs and initiatives.

2015 Camp Quality NSW Charity Race Day

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

This year the NSW team held a Camp Quality Fundraiser Day at Royal Randwick. It was held in the Oaks Marque right down on trackside. The weather turned it on, and everyone enjoyed the sunshine trackside. Barry Dubois from The Living Room (Channel 10) and Brendan Jones (Jonesy 2WS Breakfast Show) came along and helped make the day a big success.

Just over $6,000 was raised on the day which was greatly helped along via our generous sponsors' raffle items that included Accommodation and Golf at Chateau Elan in the Hunter Valley, Manly Sea Eagles signed jersey, Central Coast Mariners signed jersey, Anton Transport, a Go-Pro from Harvey Norman, gift vouchers from Masters Home Improvements, a beautiful hamper from Unileaver and much more.

The room looked sensational and created the perfect race day atmosphere with beautiful styling by Corina Koch Stylist and florals by Sinead, owner of Ambrose. Of course we could not have made it all happen without the sponsorship of the following companies who so generously donated their goods and services that made this day possible.

Chateau Elan – www.thevintage.com.au

Corina Koch Stylist – www.corinakoch.com

Sinead Ambrose – www.sineadambrose.com

LoveSeat Sydney – www.loveseatsdyney.com.au

Vintage Patina – www.vintagepatina.com.au

Ashdown and Bee – www.ashdownandbee.com

RaRa Kitty – www.rarakitty.com.au

DHL Supply Chain – www.dhl.com

Instinct Designs – www.instinctdesigns.com.au

NSW Leather Co. – www.leatherco.com.au

Masters Home Improvements – www.masters.com.au

Harvey Norman – www.harveynorman.com.au

Jendi - www.jendi.com.au

Brown Brothers – www.brownbrothers.com.au

Irwin Tools – www.irwin.com.au

Australian Turf Club – www.australianturfclub.com.au

Liverpool Golf Club – www.liverpoolgolf.com.au

First Creek Wines – www.firstcreekwines.com.au

Peterson House – www.petersonhouse.com.au

Castle Hill Volkswagen – www.castlehillvolkswagen.com.au

Target – www.target.com.au

Bimbadgen – www.bimbadgen.com.au

Stand Up Comedians – www.standupcomedians.com.au

Grillin It Café

True solutions - www.true-solutions.com.au

A huge Thank You to all involved for your kind generosity and support and of course to the fabulous people who attended and contributed to our fundraising. If you would like to donate to Camp Quality, please click here